Real Time Retouching is Just Plain Awesome to Watch

What happens when you teach French people how to rotoscope? They make awesome stuff like this:

So heres what’s she’s singing because i know you’re curious like me, don’t ask me to explain anything other than how awesome it is:

New Perfume
Or Prada, Hugo Boss, Chanel, Giorgio Armani, Cartier, Azarro, Sisley, Escada, Gucci Naf Naf, Nina Ricci, Lancome, Kenzo and still more / again, again
Either Bruno Banani, The Bastidane, Estee Lauder, Guerlain, Burberry and Thierry Mugler, Bourjois, Chloe, Jean Paul Gautier, Valentino and I do not know more
Which I choose?
Why I choose?
Who wants me to choose?
I’m not their product
Of beauty, preciousness
They can not change me
Peerless, nonpareil,
The new fragrance is myself new perfume
Or Roberto Cavalli, Bulgari, Givengi, Dolce & Gabana, Paco Rabana or Lacoste Tommy Hilfiger, Yves Saint Laurent and I do not know more
Which I choose?
Why I choose?
Who wants me to choose?
I’m not their product
Of beauty, preciousness
They can not change me
Peerless, nonpareil,
The new fragrance is myself new perfume

↬ John Nack on Adobe
ᔥ BOGGIE performing Nouveau Parfum on Vimeo

